fbpx
Mystery Writer Jonathan Dunsky

2021 - 2022 Events

September 9, 2021

Jewish Congregation of Blue Ridge, Georgia

2 p.m. EST

Book Club Discussion of Ten Years Gone, Book 1 of the Adam Lapid series.

Virtual Event Via Zoom

Jewish Congregation Blue Ridge

December 14, 2021

Ann Arbor Jewish Book Festival

 

December 26, 2021

Zichron Yaakov Public Library, Zichron Yaakov, Israel

6 p.m. Jerusalem Standard Time

Discussion of the Adam Lapid Series

In Person Event

(Green Pass required to attend)

 

February 27, 2022

Pelham Jewish Center, Pelham Manor, NY

11:00 a.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. Jerusalem Standard Time

Discussion of Ten Years Gone, book 1 of the Adam Lapid series.

Virtual Event Via Zoom

Pelham Jewish Center

March 2, 2022

ESRA Ra’anana, Israel

12:30 p.m. EST, 7:30 p.m. Jerusalem Standard Time

Discussion of the Adam Lapid Series

Virtual Event Via Zoom

ESRA

March 28, 2022

Temple Or Rishon, Orangevale, California

7:00 p.m. PST

Discussion of Ten Years Gone

Virtual Event Via Zoom

To inquire about author appearances, please contact me here: https://jonathandunsky.com/contact/