Mystery Writer Jonathan Dunsky

About Jonathan Dunsky

Jonathan Dunsky was born in Tel Aviv.

He has worked in a variety of high-tech jobs, then operated his own internet business before deciding to fulfill his boyhood dream of becoming a writer.

He is the author the Adam Lapid historical mysteries series that takes place in the early days of the State of Israel. The series features Adam Lapid, a Holocaust survivor and former Nazi hunter who now works as a private investigator.

The series comprises five novels, so far. In addition, Jonathan is the author of the standalone thriller, The Payback Girl, and a number of short stories, in various genres.

He resides in Israel with his wife and two sons.

You can contact him here.